Hampstead-Kingston State Legislators

Senator Regina Birdsell

District 19

 Committees: Chair: Health & Human Services, Energy & Natural Resources, Finance

Majority Whip

Senator William Gannon

District 23

Committees:   Chair: Commerce, Vice Chair: Judiciary

Lilli Walsh

District 15

House Committee:  Commerce & Consumer Affairs

Joe Guthrie

District 15

House Committee:  Municipal and County Government

Mark Pearson

District 34

House Committee:  Chair, Children & Family Law

Deborah Hobson

District 14

House Committee:  Criminal Justice and Public Safety

Kenneth Weyler

District 14

House Committee:  Chair, Finance

Find out more about our legislators, Bills and much more at: http://gencourt.state.nh.us/